ENDLESS ROAD AND ALEX WILSON ARE ON THE ROAD SINCE 3 MONTHS

HELLO FOLKS, FOLLOW ME ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE AND LET’S TRAVEL TOGETHER: https://www.facebook.com/AlexWilsonTraveler

I’ve been traveling since 3 months so far. I traveled in Italy, Monaco, France, Andorra, Spain and Portugal. After leaving my home country Italy I traveled all south of France by train meeting many interesting people along the road in Nice, Montpellier and Perpignan. Then I decided to lose myself into the mountains, so I arrived to Andorra by bus, wandered and camped between the Pyrenees for a while. I then traveled all the south coast of Spain by bus, stopping in Barcelona and enjoying my time with an amazing international group of guys and girls, getting to live Valencia, Malaga and then arriving to the doors of the Atlantic in the magical Tarifa. I lived a bunch of weeks with my polish family in Conil de la Frontera playing with their special seven years old kid and through a website called Workaway I’ve been volunteering in Chiclana de la Frontera, next to Cadiz, since middle May. During this volunteering period I’ve lived in a house in the middle of the andalusian countryside with an irish artist, painter and photographer, and his eight dogs, then by myself with his five dogs for a month, being a dog, house and garden sitter. He’s now back to his house and soon I’m leaving to wander between Portugal, north of Spain and France, because at the end of July I’ll have my cargo ship departure. Yes, I’ve found a way to get to South America, crossing the Ocean wave after wave. In ten days of only water I’m gonna get from the port of Le Havre in north of France to the Caribbeans, in the island of Sint Marteen, then in only one day of sailing I’ll get to Trinidad and Tobago. I then will get on a ferry to Venezuela being finally to South America and a new chapter will start. Can’t wait, folks! Follow me and we can travel together! Hasta luego!

2 thoughts on “ENDLESS ROAD AND ALEX WILSON ARE ON THE ROAD SINCE 3 MONTHS

  1. Oh! It looks really interesting! I was in Serenata hostel in Coimbra and I saw your name and your project in the signature book of the hostel… I was curious and I typed it on google.. And here I am. Really interesting project! I’m glad you like spain… Hope to read more about you.. Good luck with your book writing 😀

    • hola estibabalia..it is really nice to read this comment after 1 year and a half. you’ve been the second person to find my “messages” around the world. the first one was a french girl who saw my message written on a pine tree in Portugal. i left a piece of my heart in Serenata hostel. my endless road stopped in northen Brazil where i met my wife in early september 2014. we are now living in Italy. i should write some of the crazy whereabouts in South America, expecially Trinidad, Venezuela and Guyana. are you spanish? you’re blog is really interesting. best of luck! 😀

Leave a Reply

